The Spin Galaxy app on Android, iPhone and Huawei
One Android build is published, nothing else is, and a similarly named 39 MB APK is a different product entirely. Here is every published figure, and what is missing.
Is there an app, and where does it come from
Exactly one Spin Galaxy app is published: an Android APK of 17.61 MB, version 1.0, package name spi.galaxy.glob, last updated on 3 July 2026 and offered as a free download. No store listing is named for it, no minimum Android version is stated, and the listing does not say who publishes it, so the connection to the operator rests on the name alone. That matters, because the app you are most likely to find by searching is a different one: the 39 MB and 39.3 MB files under package com.game.spingalaxy, version 1.01, last updated 4 April 2021, are categorised on those pages as Free Action and Mobile Game rather than as a casino product. Two packages, two sizes, one name. If you want the lobby and your account on a phone without sorting that out, the mobile site in a browser is the route that needs no file at all.
Platforms, versions and sizes as published
Two things are worth knowing before you read the table. First, no RAM requirement is published for any build. Second, 17.61 MB and 39 MB do not describe the same file: they describe two different packages, so there is no single size to quote.
The last two rows are absences, not entries: Spin Galaxy has no published iPhone build, App Store listing, AppGallery listing or Huawei-specific package. They stay in the table so you don't assume those exist somewhere.
| Platform | Version | Min OS | Size | RAM | Store and package | Updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Android | 1.0 | not stated | 17.61 MB, restated on the same page as 17.6 MB | not stated | Free APK download, package spi.galaxy.glob; no store listing named and no publisher named | Last update 3 July 2026 |
| Android, different package — not this app | 1.01 | Android 3.0+ | 39 MB and 39.3 MB on two mirrors | not stated | Package com.game.spingalaxy on APK mirror sites, categorised there as Free Action and Mobile Game | Last updated 4 April 2021 |
| Android, description with no figures | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Described as an Android casino-style app with lobby browsing and an account and wallet area | not stated |
| iOS | not published | not published | not published | not stated | No App Store listing found | not stated |
| Huawei / AppGallery | not published | not published | not published | not stated | No AppGallery listing found | not stated |
Last updated:
How to install the Spin Galaxy APK on Android
There is no named store listing to install from, so this is a sideload, and the checks below are the ones you can actually make. The size is the single most useful signal you have: 17.61 MB is the published figure for package spi.galaxy.glob, and anything close to 39 MB is the other package, com.game.spingalaxy, which its own listings describe as an action game rather than a casino client. No checksum, signing certificate fingerprint or permission list is published for either file, so treat any page that claims to have verified them with suspicion.
- Download the APK and check the file size before installing: 17.61 MB is the published figure, and roughly 39 MB is the other package.
- Check the package name in the file details: spi.galaxy.glob is the one described as a Spin Galaxy Casino app, com.game.spingalaxy is not.
- Check the version: 1.0 with a 3 July 2026 update date belongs to the casino-described package; 1.01 from 4 April 2021 belongs to the action-game package.
- Allow installation from your browser or file manager in Android settings, since no store listing is named for this file.
- Read the permission screen before you tap install, because the permission list is not published in advance and this is your only view of it.
- Open the app and confirm it loads the lobby and an account area rather than a game, which is how the app is described.
Getting Spin Galaxy onto an iPhone
Spin Galaxy has no published iPhone app, App Store listing or TestFlight build. That is a flat absence, not a maybe, and it means searching the App Store by brand name will either find nothing or find something published by somebody else. The route that works without any of that is a home-screen shortcut to the mobile site, which needs no download, no store listing and no change to device settings.
- Open the Spin Galaxy site in Safari on your iPhone.
- Tap Share, then Add to Home Screen, and name the shortcut.
- Launch from the new icon, which opens the mobile site full-screen without an installed file.
- Do not install a lookalike from the App Store on brand name alone, since no iOS listing is published for this operator.
- Sign in through the shortcut with the same account you use in a desktop browser.
Installing on a Huawei phone without Google services
There's no AppGallery listing for Spin Galaxy, so a Huawei device is in the same position as any Android phone without Google Play: the APK or the browser. The published file is the 17.61 MB package spi.galaxy.glob, and since no minimum Android version is published for it, compatibility with an older Huawei build is genuinely unknown rather than assumed. The 39 MB package that does state Android 3.0+ is the action game, so that requirement does not transfer.
- Skip AppGallery search: no Spin Galaxy listing is published there.
- Download the APK through the phone browser instead.
- Verify the size reads 17.61 MB and the package is spi.galaxy.glob before installing.
- Enable installation from the browser in Huawei settings, then install the file.
- Add the mobile site to your home screen as a fallback, since no minimum Android version is published for the APK and it may not run on older builds.
Is there a data-free version
No. A data-free or zero-rated app is one where the operator has an arrangement with mobile carriers so that traffic inside the app is not billed against your data allowance. Spin Galaxy announces no such arrangement: no carrier is named, no zero-rated domain is named, and no lightweight build is described.
The only data figure that exists at all is the one-off download: 17.61 MB for the published APK, against zero for a browser shortcut, which installs no file. After that first download the app and the mobile site load the same lobby over the same connection, so there is no ongoing saving to claim in either direction. In Canada, where carrier zero-rating of gambling apps is not a market norm, treat any page promising a data-free Spin Galaxy build as unsupported.
App against the mobile browser
This comparison sticks to what is published. Push notifications, live dealer support in the app, biometric sign-in and any offline mode are not described for either route, which is why those four rows read "not stated".
| Point of comparison | Android app (APK) | Mobile browser |
|---|---|---|
| Download size | 17.61 MB for package spi.galaxy.glob | None: a home-screen shortcut installs no file |
| Where it comes from | Free APK download; no store listing and no publisher named | The site itself, opened in any mobile browser |
| What it opens | Lobby browsing and an account and wallet area, as described | The same mobile site the shortcut points at |
| Version and update date | Version 1.0, last updated 3 July 2026 | Not versioned: it changes when the site does |
| Minimum OS | Not stated for this package | Not stated |
| Risk of installing the wrong thing | Real: a 39 MB package under a similar name is a different product | None: nothing is installed |
| Push notifications | not stated | not stated |
| Live section | not stated | not stated |
| Biometric login | not stated | not stated |
| Offline mode | not stated | not stated |
Deposits and withdrawals from the app
The app's account and wallet area is the same cashier you get in a browser, so the numbers that decide whether a payout is worth requesting do not change with the device. Those numbers — deposit and withdrawal minimums, the internal approval window, and how long each method actually takes to land — are laid out method by method on the payments page. If you have not opened an account yet, start at registration, because the wallet area is behind the login on both the app and the site.
When the app misbehaves
It will not install or will not open. The first thing to check is which file you actually downloaded. Package spi.galaxy.glob at 17.61 MB is the one described as a Spin Galaxy Casino app; package com.game.spingalaxy at 39 MB or 39.3 MB is listed by its own mirrors as Free Action and Mobile Game, and it will not behave like a casino client because it is not one. The second thing is your Android version, and here honesty is more useful than reassurance: no minimum Android version is published for the 17.61 MB package, so if it refuses to install on an older phone there is no compatibility statement to appeal to.
It does not update. There is no named store listing for this package, which means no automatic update channel exists for it. The only published update is version 1.0 on 3 July 2026, and there is no published changelog, no release history and no second version to move to. Updating in practice means downloading the file again and checking that the size and package name still match, or using the mobile site, which updates whenever the site does and never asks you to reinstall anything.
You cannot sign in. Because the app and the site open the same account area, the fastest diagnostic is to try the mobile site in a browser: if the login works there, the problem is the build on your phone rather than the account. If you installed the action-game package by mistake, there will be no login screen to fail at, which is itself the answer. Spin Galaxy publishes no error codes, support response times or troubleshooting page for this app, so beyond those checks the operator's support is the only remaining route.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to download an APK?
No. The mobile site opens in any browser and a home-screen shortcut gives you an icon without installing a file. The APK is optional, weighs 17.61 MB, and comes with no named store listing and no named publisher, which is a real reason to prefer the browser if you are unsure.
Is there a Spin Galaxy app for iPhone?
Not one that Spin Galaxy publishes. There is no App Store listing, and no iOS version number or iOS file size is published. Adding the mobile site to your home screen through Safari gives you the same lobby without an install. Be careful with App Store results that match the brand name, since none of them is shown to belong to this operator.
What is the latest version of the Spin Galaxy app?
Version 1.0, last updated on 3 July 2026, for package spi.galaxy.glob at 17.61 MB. A different package, com.game.spingalaxy, shows version 1.01 from 4 April 2021, but its own listings categorise it as an action game rather than a casino app, so it is not a newer version of the same thing.
Is the Spin Galaxy app free?
Yes, the Android APK is described as a free download. No purchase price is stated. What the app costs to use is a separate question and comes down to the cashier, where the deposit and withdrawal minimums are set out on the payments page.
Is the Spin Galaxy app safe?
Nothing published answers that with confidence. The only listing that describes the app does not name its publisher, so the link to the operator rests on the name alone; there is no checksum, no signing certificate fingerprint and no permission list published. What you can verify yourself is the size, 17.61 MB, the package name, spi.galaxy.glob, and the permission screen shown at install time.
Does Spin Galaxy have a data-free app?
Spin Galaxy describes no data-free or zero-rated build, and names no carrier arrangement or lightweight version. The only data saving available is not downloading the 17.61 MB file at all and using a browser shortcut instead. After the initial download, the app and the site load the same lobby over the same connection.